Political Science

The Department of Political Science offers work leading to the Master of Arts in Political Science and the Doctor of Philosophy in Political Science. Interdepartmental concentrations in Black Studies, Gender and Women’s Studies, Latin American and Latino Studies, Survey Research Methodology, and Violence Studies are available to students in these programs.